Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr shah I’ve used other dealerships but this is the best by far exceeded my expectations and no pressure or hard sale just polite and friendly thanks
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great service, excellent sales man I have bough our third car in Toyota Jemca Bracknell from David Hunt, and this one is a new one. I am very happy, I don't need to say more.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Just purchased a car and the whole experience went very smoothly,the staff are charming and nothing is too much trouble The C-HR is amazing too
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile We were made most welcome when we visited to take a test drive, with tea and biscuits quickly offered. Later we agreed a deal for our new car which was completed without hassle by Lawrie Hewitson who took care of every detail in an excellent way.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very much happy with car and services.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgable Team From start to finish the whole process of selecting and purchasing was made effortless with our salesman, Alan, keeping us updated all the way. Handover was done without rushing and we drove away extremely happy.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and great service I am happy because the team understand our need.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and extremely friendly staff I’m so glad I went to Toyota in bracknell they have exceeded my expectations and I feel Toyota are an outstanding brand and will always be an advocate of them.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor communication and wrong service Without my authorisation the far was given a full service when it was due an interim and I was charged a short fall in my service plan. The radio was left blaring out kiss and the handbrake was altered even though i specifically requested this was not done
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service. Service/Mot dept service assistant explains thoroughly what's need for your car.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful I purchased a 3 year service plan, I was contacted in a timely way to book the service and I added on an MOT. The car was collected from my work / serviced and returned. Very easy and efficient and I appreciate this quality of service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always receive excellent service at Jemca Good service plan
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a friendly crew Provided me with peace of mind having lost a set of keys
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My recent car service was a seemless process and Jemca Bracknell has re-confirmed through tgeir actions that I made the right decision in buying my car from them
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and all done in good time Serviced a week ago , no surprises ,excellent work
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure as always. Great bunch of guys in the service department primarily. Knowing that my car is with them to get work done, ifeel at ease. The work is also carried out in top level. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT