Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I picked up my car last week and was very happy with the whole procedure
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good treatment At all times they behaved in a very professional manner
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised and Professional Service. Highly professional and friendly staff that never fail to provide a personalised service. Mark was particularly helpful in ensuring I received the car to my specifications at a very fair price.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help I decided to trade in my Rav 4 for a new model and found this dealership really good. They arranged a test drive, helped me explore options for car and finance. I had received a quote for my existing car and other new and nearly new models but found them to be competitive and trustworthy to deal with. Max was really great and supported me throughout
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I am really pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I have been using this dealer for eight years.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Once again Mark has provided us with great customer service and another fantastic car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Experience The gentleman that dealt with me Yaaseen Malik could not have been more helpful and very knowledgeable about the car .He is a great asset to your company. Many thanks would recommend a visit
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I feel comfortable coming into Jemca and feel a valued customer from buying car to any concerns about car with the customer service guys.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car damaged while in service I had the unlucky experience to have my car damaged while in service at Bracknell. The staff handling the vehicle could do with more attention in handling people's vehicles
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Checked my Auris HSD in for 20,000 service. Courtesy car was provided. A faulty tyre pressure sensor was replaced under warranty
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. It was easy to book the service for my Toyota. I dropped the car off at 9am and received a call mid-afternoon to review the service. I also had an email with a link to a video of the mechanic reporting my MOT bullet points. The collection in the evening was an easy process, and I found that my car had also been cleaned inside and out. A very pleasant service, and no complaints.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service 1st service all went well
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I have been using Toyota Bracknell for many years and I am always made welcome. The staff are always welcoming and courteous, nothing is too much trouble hence my next car will once again be a new hybrid Auris
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always very pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay service Bit half hearted .. disappointed by wash and had follow up call that I didn't manage to answer and struggled to call back .
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing and helpful above and beyond customer service each and every time! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT