Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and great service I am happy because the team understand our need.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and extremely friendly staff I’m so glad I went to Toyota in bracknell they have exceeded my expectations and I feel Toyota are an outstanding brand and will always be an advocate of them.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is the first time I have ever bought a brand new car and the experience was exciting, no stress and made me feel confident. Love my new toyota auris.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, I value your service and all the staff there were so friendly and welcoming. I was even presented a beautiful flower for purchasing a car, so I left there very satisfied. Thanks to everyone at the Bracknell branch for making my purchase easy and leaving there very satisfied with my new car. Also thanks for the numerous coffees!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service We bought a new Yaris last week. The service was outstanding and I would recommend Jemca Toyota very highly.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Everything was explained to us as we went along and all the sales and reception staff were extremely friendly making what could be a stressful process very easy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product On the recommendation of a friend, I was recommended to contact Da vid H for help when considering the purchase of a new car. I could not have received better informed service and a warm welcome from the reception team.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Jemca Bracknell Purchasing our eighth vehicle from Jemca, which says it all. Sales and Service first class.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exalant service relaxing atmosphere Exalant service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good in all aspects
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good prompt attention,no hassle, given a clean repacement vehicle while mine was being seen to.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Every person I have come into contact with at this dealership has been friendly, approachable, helpful and realizes the value of good customer service. I am sticking with Jemca Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Below parr Following a routine service which was OK. The person who was looking at the problem was totally Inadequate of understanding the problem and knew very little about the situation. All in all very disappointed
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them many times
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I sooooo happy and satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT