Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Ordered my new C-HR which arrived a week early and I love it! Staff were excellent. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer and offer the good price I'm happy with service and very nice dealer and great information about new car and finance sorting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience This is my fifth Toyota car as I believe Toyota cars are very good value for money. I liked the very informative sales process of Jemca salesman as he outlines in details all the sales items and mainly what value I am getting of my money.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I picked up my car last week and was very happy with the whole procedure
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good treatment At all times they behaved in a very professional manner
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised and Professional Service. Highly professional and friendly staff that never fail to provide a personalised service. Mark was particularly helpful in ensuring I received the car to my specifications at a very fair price.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help I decided to trade in my Rav 4 for a new model and found this dealership really good. They arranged a test drive, helped me explore options for car and finance. I had received a quote for my existing car and other new and nearly new models but found them to be competitive and trustworthy to deal with. Max was really great and supported me throughout
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I am really pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I have been using this dealer for eight years.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very Good - Satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for tyre Very good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I've been a customer of toyota for 19 yrs would recommend toyota cars to anyone who is looking to buy
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT The level of service from the "Bracknell" branch is superb. I had my car serviced and MOT. I also used them in the past for minor repairs and received the same 5 Star service. Thank you Toyota Jemca Bracknell!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I arranged a pick up and return for a service while on holiday, it's a great idea
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always been satisfied with the after sales service at Jemca Bracknell. I especially appreciate the assistance from David Hunt Sales Executive who is always available to offer technical operating advice.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used for service
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car damaged while in service I had the unlucky experience to have my car damaged while in service at Bracknell. The staff handling the vehicle could do with more attention in handling people's vehicles
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT