Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent service A++++++++++++++++ Very helpful would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good accurate information Have bought my last three cars from them.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service. Great cars. Would highly recommend Jemca Bracknell. Staff are very knowledgeable .. extremely helpful. Have bought numerous cars there.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I purchased a new car in exchange for mine and it was very stress free thanks to Mark
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I are both very satisfied with Jemca service since they took the Dealership Most satisfied with the Help and advice when I took delivery of my new car last week.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Picked up my new car just over 4 weeks ago and I've loved every minute with it and thanks to David for sorting everything out and making it an easy transaction, it made the whole experience far more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr shah I’ve used other dealerships but this is the best by far exceeded my expectations and no pressure or hard sale just polite and friendly thanks
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, great service, excellent sales man I have bough our third car in Toyota Jemca Bracknell from David Hunt, and this one is a new one. I am very happy, I don't need to say more.
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service was excellent. The customer service is second to none. this is a very big reason I drive 58 mile and go to Bracknell branch even though there is a showroom next to my house. But the service team let me down this time. The price quotation on the phone when I have booked the service and when i been to the store is different. Surprisingly In store they charge me more. I didn't expect that increase in store. Commitment is different on phone and in store.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service I have used Toyota for the first time personally and I received excellent service along with support through the entire process of selling my previous car and purchasing my new car. Even after the sale they still keep in contact to see how it’s going. I was Dealt mainly with Simon Kind & Mark Ellis, Two huge assets to the company.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and the staff very helpful and understanding I have used Jemica Bracknell for many years and have had good service every time
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, as expected from a real Toyota place! Work on time, proper feedback, courtesy car and another year of full reliability!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! I used them a week ago and am so happy i did
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team, great service! I used them a few weeks ago for a service and MOT. They found and fixed a fault created by another garage, which probably saved my car from terminal damage, so I will be forever greatful - Thanks!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with service and mot and they even cleaned my car after.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service No call back from Toyota Uk on ongoing issues with my rear parking senors and Auto wiper controls (1 year old)
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT