Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product On the recommendation of a friend, I was recommended to contact Da vid H for help when considering the purchase of a new car. I could not have received better informed service and a warm welcome from the reception team.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Jemca Bracknell Purchasing our eighth vehicle from Jemca, which says it all. Sales and Service first class.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. Over the last 10 years the courtecy shown has always been of the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, friendly staff and good deals I would definitely recommend Toyota Bracknell following my experience of buying a new car a week ago
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always first class service I have purchased vehicles for myself and my wife,in the last two weeks,what more is there to say
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had such a great experience & help from the Toyota dealer. The 1st time I've brought a car from a dealership & it was spot on! Great customer service not just to me but to my wife aswel. Thanks guys
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Ordered my new C-HR which arrived a week early and I love it! Staff were excellent. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them many times
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I sooooo happy and satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Returned clean and tidy. Easy to organise. Stress free.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as I have learnt to expect from Jemca Bracknell From the moment you walk into Jemca I have learnt that it is professional, friendly and efficient. My MOT visit ticked all the boxes and I enjoyed quality coffee and a work station while I waited for the work to be completed.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service was second to none and every aspect of dealing with my car was 100%satisfactory. A pleasant experience!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I recently had my car’s annual service and as usual the staff were lovely and their hospitality and car maintenance were both fantastic and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Happy to go back
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 1st class from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT