Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Jemca Bracknell Purchasing our eighth vehicle from Jemca, which says it all. Sales and Service first class.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. Over the last 10 years the courtecy shown has always been of the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, friendly staff and good deals I would definitely recommend Toyota Bracknell following my experience of buying a new car a week ago
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always first class service I have purchased vehicles for myself and my wife,in the last two weeks,what more is there to say
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had such a great experience & help from the Toyota dealer. The 1st time I've brought a car from a dealership & it was spot on! Great customer service not just to me but to my wife aswel. Thanks guys
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Ordered my new C-HR which arrived a week early and I love it! Staff were excellent. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer and offer the good price I'm happy with service and very nice dealer and great information about new car and finance sorting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience This is my fifth Toyota car as I believe Toyota cars are very good value for money. I liked the very informative sales process of Jemca salesman as he outlines in details all the sales items and mainly what value I am getting of my money.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I picked up my car last week and was very happy with the whole procedure
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good treatment At all times they behaved in a very professional manner
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised and Professional Service. Highly professional and friendly staff that never fail to provide a personalised service. Mark was particularly helpful in ensuring I received the car to my specifications at a very fair price.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help I decided to trade in my Rav 4 for a new model and found this dealership really good. They arranged a test drive, helped me explore options for car and finance. I had received a quote for my existing car and other new and nearly new models but found them to be competitive and trustworthy to deal with. Max was really great and supported me throughout
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I am really pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I have been using this dealer for eight years.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Once again Mark has provided us with great customer service and another fantastic car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Experience The gentleman that dealt with me Yaaseen Malik could not have been more helpful and very knowledgeable about the car .He is a great asset to your company. Many thanks would recommend a visit
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I feel comfortable coming into Jemca and feel a valued customer from buying car to any concerns about car with the customer service guys.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great team I just wanted to thank Warren and Simon for a fantastic service and seamless transaction in purchasing my new Yaris, It was worth travelling to this branch as my nearest Croydon was shocking
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as usual I have been privileged to visit Jemca Bracknell on several occasions and I have always had an excellent experience. Everyone there goes out of their way to ensure everything runs smoothly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I picked up my new car a few weeks ago and am extremely happy with it and the excellent service provided by all the staff at Jemca Bracknell.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good service Just purchased a new car, excellent communications during the purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Attitude I am very happy with the treatment I was given and the straightforward honest approach. I was impressed from the moment I walked in and the speed with which a test drive was arranged - within five minutes I was driving just the model I wanted to check out.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought my 4th Toyota from Jemca Bracknell Top notch service from Lawrie and Simon to get me my beautiful new RAV4! From first visit to delivery - just one week! Can fault them and highly recommend the cars and the people
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Staff at Toyota are always helpfull and friendly, nothing is too much trouble, any concerns and questions are always answered in a proffesional manner
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exalant service relaxing atmosphere Trained staff and no pressure a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service l have used them before and found them to be friendly and reliable
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great & friendly service
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Would highly recommend this dealership, they are not pushy and they make you feel very special. They go out of their way to make the experience how it should be, great job guys.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I have been a customer of Bracknell Jemca ( Octagon Motors) for several years preferring to deal with them than a dealership nearer to me. I have always been treated with respect and have received excellent service.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very welcoming The Jemca staff are very observant of guests in the showroom and ensure they are being attended to. The receptionist always makes an effort to make customers welcome and serves great coffee! It's always a pleasure to visit.
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Every person I have come into contact with at this dealership has been friendly, approachable, helpful and realizes the value of good customer service. I am sticking with Jemca Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Below parr Following a routine service which was OK. The person who was looking at the problem was totally Inadequate of understanding the problem and knew very little about the situation. All in all very disappointed
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them many times
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I sooooo happy and satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Returned clean and tidy. Easy to organise. Stress free.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as I have learnt to expect from Jemca Bracknell From the moment you walk into Jemca I have learnt that it is professional, friendly and efficient. My MOT visit ticked all the boxes and I enjoyed quality coffee and a work station while I waited for the work to be completed.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service was second to none and every aspect of dealing with my car was 100%satisfactory. A pleasant experience!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I recently had my car’s annual service and as usual the staff were lovely and their hospitality and car maintenance were both fantastic and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Happy to go back
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 1st class from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great servicevi They contact me at the right time
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy customer I always feel that I am being treated fairly by professional staff.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Excellent repair job- full attention to detail
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service was quick and same day. Had been offered a courtesy car so got on with my day
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly very helpful staff. My wife has used this garage before and always recommended them, so I gave them a go and was certainly not disappointed. The communication was excellent (loved the little video telling me about the cars' underside) the courtesy car was a cut above and I was made to feel a valued customer. Thanks for a great experience.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient They always make me feel that my car is in safe hands.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Had my car MOT last week, it was pleasant
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good service as always i used them a week ago very pleased with the outcome
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very Good - Satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for tyre Very good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I've been a customer of toyota for 19 yrs would recommend toyota cars to anyone who is looking to buy
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT The level of service from the "Bracknell" branch is superb. I had my car serviced and MOT. I also used them in the past for minor repairs and received the same 5 Star service. Thank you Toyota Jemca Bracknell!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I arranged a pick up and return for a service while on holiday, it's a great idea
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have always been satisfied with the after sales service at Jemca Bracknell. I especially appreciate the assistance from David Hunt Sales Executive who is always available to offer technical operating advice.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used for service
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car damaged while in service I had the unlucky experience to have my car damaged while in service at Bracknell. The staff handling the vehicle could do with more attention in handling people's vehicles
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Checked my Auris HSD in for 20,000 service. Courtesy car was provided. A faulty tyre pressure sensor was replaced under warranty
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. It was easy to book the service for my Toyota. I dropped the car off at 9am and received a call mid-afternoon to review the service. I also had an email with a link to a video of the mechanic reporting my MOT bullet points. The collection in the evening was an easy process, and I found that my car had also been cleaned inside and out. A very pleasant service, and no complaints.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st service 1st service all went well
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT