Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Just purchased a car and the whole experience went very smoothly,the staff are charming and nothing is too much trouble The C-HR is amazing too
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile We were made most welcome when we visited to take a test drive, with tea and biscuits quickly offered. Later we agreed a deal for our new car which was completed without hassle by Lawrie Hewitson who took care of every detail in an excellent way.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very much happy with car and services.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgable Team From start to finish the whole process of selecting and purchasing was made effortless with our salesman, Alan, keeping us updated all the way. Handover was done without rushing and we drove away extremely happy.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and great service I am happy because the team understand our need.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and extremely friendly staff I’m so glad I went to Toyota in bracknell they have exceeded my expectations and I feel Toyota are an outstanding brand and will always be an advocate of them.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is the first time I have ever bought a brand new car and the experience was exciting, no stress and made me feel confident. Love my new toyota auris.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, I value your service and all the staff there were so friendly and welcoming. I was even presented a beautiful flower for purchasing a car, so I left there very satisfied. Thanks to everyone at the Bracknell branch for making my purchase easy and leaving there very satisfied with my new car. Also thanks for the numerous coffees!!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service We bought a new Yaris last week. The service was outstanding and I would recommend Jemca Toyota very highly.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Everything was explained to us as we went along and all the sales and reception staff were extremely friendly making what could be a stressful process very easy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product On the recommendation of a friend, I was recommended to contact Da vid H for help when considering the purchase of a new car. I could not have received better informed service and a warm welcome from the reception team.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Jemca Bracknell Purchasing our eighth vehicle from Jemca, which says it all. Sales and Service first class.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. Over the last 10 years the courtecy shown has always been of the highest standard.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, friendly staff and good deals I would definitely recommend Toyota Bracknell following my experience of buying a new car a week ago
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always first class service I have purchased vehicles for myself and my wife,in the last two weeks,what more is there to say
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Had such a great experience & help from the Toyota dealer. The 1st time I've brought a car from a dealership & it was spot on! Great customer service not just to me but to my wife aswel. Thanks guys
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very helpful and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Ordered my new C-HR which arrived a week early and I love it! Staff were excellent. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer and offer the good price I'm happy with service and very nice dealer and great information about new car and finance sorting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience This is my fifth Toyota car as I believe Toyota cars are very good value for money. I liked the very informative sales process of Jemca salesman as he outlines in details all the sales items and mainly what value I am getting of my money.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I picked up my car last week and was very happy with the whole procedure
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good treatment At all times they behaved in a very professional manner
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised and Professional Service. Highly professional and friendly staff that never fail to provide a personalised service. Mark was particularly helpful in ensuring I received the car to my specifications at a very fair price.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help I decided to trade in my Rav 4 for a new model and found this dealership really good. They arranged a test drive, helped me explore options for car and finance. I had received a quote for my existing car and other new and nearly new models but found them to be competitive and trustworthy to deal with. Max was really great and supported me throughout
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I am really pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I have been using this dealer for eight years.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Once again Mark has provided us with great customer service and another fantastic car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Experience The gentleman that dealt with me Yaaseen Malik could not have been more helpful and very knowledgeable about the car .He is a great asset to your company. Many thanks would recommend a visit
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I feel comfortable coming into Jemca and feel a valued customer from buying car to any concerns about car with the customer service guys.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, great team I just wanted to thank Warren and Simon for a fantastic service and seamless transaction in purchasing my new Yaris, It was worth travelling to this branch as my nearest Croydon was shocking
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as usual I have been privileged to visit Jemca Bracknell on several occasions and I have always had an excellent experience. Everyone there goes out of their way to ensure everything runs smoothly.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service. Comfortable surrounding as needed to wait for car
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from all staff involved. I was treated as a valued customer. The staff were very polite and friendly. I was provided with a courtesy car of the same model as mine ,therefore did not struggle with an unfamiliar type. My car was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, courteous and professional staff, good communication! I had booked the service via the website and promptly received an email confirmation. This was followed by a courtesy call on the day before the appointment and before the car was collected. The video was very useful as was the report. Thanks to the team at Jemca Bracknell!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & MOT ok Also had a repair done which was carried out at the same time; so happy this did not involve a return visit. Used online booking and received follow up txt for dates and times
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service I am not very happy with prices
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor communication and wrong service Without my authorisation the far was given a full service when it was due an interim and I was charged a short fall in my service plan. The radio was left blaring out kiss and the handbrake was altered even though i specifically requested this was not done
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service. Service/Mot dept service assistant explains thoroughly what's need for your car.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful I purchased a 3 year service plan, I was contacted in a timely way to book the service and I added on an MOT. The car was collected from my work / serviced and returned. Very easy and efficient and I appreciate this quality of service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always receive excellent service at Jemca Good service plan
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a friendly crew Provided me with peace of mind having lost a set of keys
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My recent car service was a seemless process and Jemca Bracknell has re-confirmed through tgeir actions that I made the right decision in buying my car from them
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and all done in good time Serviced a week ago , no surprises ,excellent work
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure as always. Great bunch of guys in the service department primarily. Knowing that my car is with them to get work done, ifeel at ease. The work is also carried out in top level. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exalant service relaxing atmosphere Exalant service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Good in all aspects
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good prompt attention,no hassle, given a clean repacement vehicle while mine was being seen to.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always efficient and friendly
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Every person I have come into contact with at this dealership has been friendly, approachable, helpful and realizes the value of good customer service. I am sticking with Jemca Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Below parr Following a routine service which was OK. The person who was looking at the problem was totally Inadequate of understanding the problem and knew very little about the situation. All in all very disappointed
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them many times
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I sooooo happy and satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Returned clean and tidy. Easy to organise. Stress free.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as I have learnt to expect from Jemca Bracknell From the moment you walk into Jemca I have learnt that it is professional, friendly and efficient. My MOT visit ticked all the boxes and I enjoyed quality coffee and a work station while I waited for the work to be completed.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service was second to none and every aspect of dealing with my car was 100%satisfactory. A pleasant experience!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I recently had my car’s annual service and as usual the staff were lovely and their hospitality and car maintenance were both fantastic and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Happy to go back
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service 1st class from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great servicevi They contact me at the right time
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy customer I always feel that I am being treated fairly by professional staff.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Excellent repair job- full attention to detail
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006958-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT