Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 136 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 54 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 82 reviews

Max ??
By Joe
2 weeks 12 hours ago
Max is great guy, always straight talking and manages us and the process professionally
Amazing customer care
By Sharne
3 weeks 12 hours ago
We recently purchased a Rav4 with the Toyota team, they made every visit a most memorable one. From the refreshing smiles as soon as you enter, the endless cups of tea and cheeky buscuits, to the knowledge of the cars and friendly nature of the sales team. I would highly recommend this team.
Fantastic Service
By Petley D
3 weeks 3 days ago
I had a great experience with Jemca Bracknell and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking. Great at matching what your needs are and affordable too
By Qadir S
1 month 2 days ago
Great service
By Fenton S
1 month 1 week ago
I have used jemma for last 6 years and I would go anywhere else
Excellent customer service
By Sughra F
2 months 1 week ago
Great satisfaction at the service received from start to finish
Struggled
By Weyman K
2 months 1 week ago
Disappointing
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
We are long standing customers of Jemca Bracknell, but this time they have not come up to their usual standards. The salesman we were to see was constantly elsewhere and on one occasion we waited over an hour. We were told the cloth seats could easily be changed to leather, and paid for this to happen, but it has taken 10 days !
Exceptional service and care
By Aygo HUH
9 months 3 weeks ago
All staff very welcoming and helpful throughout. Great personal touch and service from Mark would recommend to anyone. Helped me with my second car from Jemca now and would say all shoudl go there for great service, great cars and all in a joyful, professional and amazing manner.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks to yacine and Simon they made my day and helped me to choose the car I wanted

Pages

Great service and customer care
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
My experience with Jemca is exceptional. I always get great service, advice and help. I also like the cars for their reliability and suitability .
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Satisfied
Amazing dealership
By E Louise
1 month 2 weeks ago
We’ve been using Toyota for years now and they never disappoint and always go over and above! They are a dream to deal with!
By Mcminigal L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Omotayo O
1 month 4 weeks ago
I serviced my car two weeks ago and was satisfied.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Service
By Ibarrientos K
2 months 12 hours ago
Unsatisfied due to the staff dishonesty.
Usual excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Arrangements were made for the normal collection and delivery of the car for its recent service and MoT. This facility being made available in spite of the current difficulties. Additionally, the car was valeted to a high level, very impressive.
Great Dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have a mobility car and the service department were very helpful and I was very impressed with the service
By Boltwood J
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages