Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 156 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 59 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 97 reviews

Great service from Max
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
We recently bought a new Toyota Corolla hybrid from Toyota Jemca (Bracknell) using carwow platform. We had a pleasure to work with Max and the whole experience, from start to finish was fabulous. Max is a great guy and he managed the process professionally. He went above and beyond what I had expected from dealership. I'd highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car in Jemca Bracknell. We are extremely pleased with the entire purchase procedure and I would not hesitate to recommend the whole Jemca Bracknell team.
Great experience and value
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very happy with Jemca Bracknell, and kudos to Mark and Max for their dedication and support. Much appreciated!
Jemca value their customers
By Barker C
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased the new launch model , very pleased with price, car and handover experience
Excellent service
By Shahzad P
1 month 1 week ago
i am very satisfied from the services which i got recently
Expectations exceeded; again
By Richard E
2 months 1 week ago
I popped into Jemca to enquire about the options for when my existing Finance Agreement expired in January 2021. It was a pleasure to see the same people I saw 2 years ago and they explained everything thing so clearly that I ended up ordering a new car that day and collected it last week.
Max ??
By Joe
3 months 1 week ago
Max is great guy, always straight talking and manages us and the process professionally
Amazing customer care
By Sharne
3 months 2 weeks ago
We recently purchased a Rav4 with the Toyota team, they made every visit a most memorable one. From the refreshing smiles as soon as you enter, the endless cups of tea and cheeky buscuits, to the knowledge of the cars and friendly nature of the sales team. I would highly recommend this team.
Fantastic Service
By Petley D
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience with Jemca Bracknell and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking. Great at matching what your needs are and affordable too
By Qadir S
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Fenton S
4 months 1 week ago
I have used jemma for last 6 years and I would go anywhere else

Pages

Great service
By Scott O
2 weeks 4 days ago
I was very impressed
Great service
By Sternberg P
3 weeks 6 days ago
Servicing completed on time and with no disruption to me
Great service, satisfaction and understanding of the client's needs
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have no objections, you are professionals
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By James A
2 months 9 hours ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly service from Bracknell
Great customer service
By Chauhan B
2 months 1 week ago
By Clawson M
2 months 1 week ago
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced last week and everything handled excellently during the 90 minutes or so I was there- made to feel very safe covid-wise
Disappointing
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages