Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 120 reviews

My new runaround!
Jemca Bracknell
By Hogg H
1 month 5 hours ago
I picked up my new Toyota aygo in early September. The dealership was superb dealing with all the things needed to register and tax and sort finance on my new runaround. It was worth the 60 mile trip to deal with Jemca Toyota.
Jemca Bracknell
By De Alwis S
1 month 3 days ago
Very efficient service with friendly, approachable, staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Old Bob
1 month 3 days ago
I have just bought my new RAV 4 from this garage and I am very pleased with the selection and delivery of the car as well as the deal we negotiated.
Good services
Jemca Bracknell
By Raj
2 months 5 hours ago
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Lam Mo
2 months 6 days ago
Nice service of the sales person, thank you!
Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I live my new car! Would totally recommend Toyota. I felt they really cared and helped me through the process.
Yes - great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Ron
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Fyvie D
2 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish Simon was outstanding in the buying process. He always responded to my emails immediately and made the whole buying experience pleasurable.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
??Excellent service ??????
Jemca Bracknell
By Polewaczyk A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I very satisfied ????

Pages

Outstanding service
Jemca Bracknell
By Wiid C
1 week 6 days ago
Always kept informed and all staff were exceptionally pleasant
Great service, world class customer care
Jemca Bracknell
By Panahova Farida
2 weeks 2 days ago
I use JEMCA Bracknell and they always exceed my expectations
Good service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sally Fenton
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied except they could have cleaned the whole of the car inside
Jemca Bracknell
By Boyling A
2 months 1 week ago
Driven mad by incessant beeping!
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Bought the car new and plagued with incessant beeping to the point at times I want to torch the car! I have raised my issues 3 times now and am told there is nothing they can do! Despite beeping from front sensors going off in traffic, at junctions and while stationary when there is nothing close by or moving around me!
Great service and all on time as I was told.
Jemca Bracknell
By Repkovas A
2 months 1 week ago
I use service and was all ??.
Great service, informative staff
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Second time of my car Serviced, excellent service, informative staff.
Staff are excellent and my service was arranged around me the staff at Jemca are excellent and have been since purchasing my car
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and was very impressed with the service at Jemca

Pages