Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 136 reviews

Helpful Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
When I bought my car the staff were very helpful and explained all the options very clearly.
Great Service by Mark and Lorrie
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I bought Toyota CHr gr sports and very Hapy with my perchase ,I choose Toyota for there interest free credit pcp option . I highly recommend Jemca Toyota Bracknell for their service .
More than satisfied
Jemca Bracknell
By Daddiorhodio
2 months 11 hours ago
So much so I have bought three Toyota CH-R in the past two years for all the family. I must also big up Warren, number one salesman. Awesome friendly service.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I wanted to buy a Toyota Yaris Cross after seeing it advertised on TV. I made an appointment for a test drive . Having drove the car I new it was the car for me. The salesman Yaaseen was very helpful and professional. We discussed my options. Having excepted the part exchange valuation for my car we did the deal . All done in a very friendly and transparent way . Very pleased.
Professional and pleasant person .Mr malik
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mr Malik was professional in his way of dealing and explaining
Jemca Bracknell
By Cooke C
2 months 3 weeks ago
A great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Dee
3 months 2 days ago
All staff are very friendly and helpful
My new runaround!
Jemca Bracknell
By Hogg H
4 months 6 days ago
I picked up my new Toyota aygo in early September. The dealership was superb dealing with all the things needed to register and tax and sort finance on my new runaround. It was worth the 60 mile trip to deal with Jemca Toyota.
Jemca Bracknell
By De Alwis S
4 months 1 week ago
Very efficient service with friendly, approachable, staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Old Bob
4 months 1 week ago
I have just bought my new RAV 4 from this garage and I am very pleased with the selection and delivery of the car as well as the deal we negotiated.

Pages

Jemca Bracknell
By Conn J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Poor service. Complaint sent in.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sternberg P
1 month 3 days ago
Efficient and timely servicing
Jemca at Bracknell are always a pleasure to deal with.
Jemca Bracknell
By Patterson V
1 month 1 week ago
The service was organised with little warning. I was expected and looked after immediately. I felt most welcome
Jemca Bracknell
By Barrie
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied with all aspects
Good experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Richardson H
1 month 2 weeks ago
very happy with service
Superb
Jemca Bracknell
By Ankamah S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Jemca Bracknell
Jemca Bracknell
By Gridelli F
1 month 3 weeks ago
Had the car serviced and Brakpads and disk changed, Amy provided the guidance, options and kept us informed Great Service Highly Recommended
I am not happy about customer service. Seems that some people like to confused me and just waisted my time. It is not nice, as I am customer longer as 9 years.
Jemca Bracknell
By Prieskieniene R
2 months 1 week ago
Expectations exceeded; again
Jemca Bracknell
By Ellis R
2 months 1 week ago
Taking your vehicle in for a Service can be quite stressful and inconvenient. Not so with Jemca Bracknell where you are treated almost as a friend, rather than just another customer.

Pages