Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Over all a good experience..
Jemca Bracknell
By Powell P
3 months 1 week ago
We have always had BMW or Audi before the Yaris, found the service on a par with the above.. thank Tara…
All the staff there very friendly and I always feel welcomed by them.
Jemca Bracknell
By Riley E
3 months 1 week ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new vehicle from Jemca from start to finish it was a great experience professional at all times we were kept informed of delivery times. Any questions were fully answered and everything explained.
Excellent service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tara for all your help. I still can’t work out how to put the radio on. Must be my age ??. I will pop in and see you, so you can show me again.
Great service and a great new car
Jemca Bracknell
By Watts J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I always feel welcomed whenever I visit this Jemca dealership, by both the sales and service staff. The showroom host is lovely and always offers a hot drink and a chat if I need to wait to speak to one of the sales staff. The cars are handed over in excellent condition, and the sales staff always take the time to go through the controls etc. Liam explained everything clearly and patiently answered all my questions.
Great experience purchasing my new Toyota!
Jemca Bracknell
By Khan A
3 months 2 weeks ago
It was a great overall experience. from my initial query with trading my vehicle in through to upgrading to a different model. Big thank you to Lewyre for making the sales process seamless and comfortable. Lewyre made sure that my expectations were managed around delivery Lead times and was upfront throughout the negotiations. Will look forward to my future dealings with Lewyre and the dealership.
Fantastic service- again!
Jemca Bracknell
By Mia
4 months 4 days ago
Fantastic service from Yaaseen. Would highly recommend Jemca Bracknell. So friendly and helpful and not at all pushy.
Simply brilliant!
Jemca Bracknell
By Emily A
4 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Fantastic service, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff, and an immaculate show room make for all you could want and need!
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Singh S
4 months 2 weeks ago
I am using car everyday now feel very comfortable and safe.
Excellent staff and service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Really nice people

Pages

Excellent Service & Professionalism
Jemca Bracknell
By Cartwright L
1 month 1 week ago
Carried out a service and MOT on my RAV4, Very friendly helpful and professional service team, a pleasure to deal with and do a great thorough job, would 100% recommend.
Excellent
Jemca Bracknell
By Frisby A
1 month 1 week ago
Really great service. Very friendly staff. Convenient time to drop off and pick up the car. Courtesy car readily available. Can’t fault.
No serious cause to complain
Jemca Bracknell
By Tone
3 months 1 week ago
All went well except for being unintentionally misled over suspected noisy wheel bearing.
Great service from the service dept.
Jemca Bracknell
By Hildreth N
3 months 1 week ago
This is the third time I’ve used the service side of Jemca Bracknell and each and every time they have been very good with no issues at all. There is another Toyota dealer slightly closer to me but I choose to go here instead as we bought a used car here last year and have a new one on the way too.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT
Jemca Bracknell
By Mccabe I
4 months 3 days ago
Outstanding customer service from the guys at Bracknell
Poor experience unusually from Toyota
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I arrived for service at schedule time I.e morning opening time. Main entrance and parking bays to the dealership were still locked despite it being 10-15 minutes past opening time. Advised after service that I needed to leave my service book on passenger seat to get stamped I.e not before. After check car left in distant back part of the garage with no directions on how to locate it. Had to get a member of staff to help me find the car and even they struggled to find it. Historically I have found Toyota Service levels very good this was not up to my expectations.
Always great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Heath J
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is a great dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable team. Always satisfied after dealing with them.
Jemca Bracknell
By Conn J
6 months 5 days ago
Poor service. Complaint sent in.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago

Pages