Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 37 reviews

Exceptional service and care
By Aygo HUH
2 weeks 5 days ago
All staff very welcoming and helpful throughout. Great personal touch and service from Mark would recommend to anyone. Helped me with my second car from Jemca now and would say all shoudl go there for great service, great cars and all in a joyful, professional and amazing manner.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thanks to yacine and Simon they made my day and helped me to choose the car I wanted
The Perfect Dealership.
By Graham Forrest
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Corolla hybrid from Toyota Jemca (Bracknell). The whole experience, from start to finish, was faultless. If you're looking for a new car, nothing is too much trouble for this team; they're helpful, knowledgeable and a huge credit to Toyota. I can't just highly recommend them ... I've got to give my HIGHEST recommendation possible.
Exceptional Customer Service from Yassee and Steve
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a Toyota and have been extremely pleased with the entire purchase procedure - it was fabulous and went above and beyond what I had expected from a dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend Yassee, Steve and the whole JEMCA Bracknell team - they should be your first port of call when looking for a new vehicle.
Excellent customer service
By Chauhan B
2 months 1 week ago
Yaseen was absolutely great in advising on the car and additional items for the car. He was very engaged, listened well and gave honest advise. I’d highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car in Jemca Bracknell. Also must not forget lady at the reception who was lovely, accommodating and made us all feel very welcome.
super service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used this service a couple days ago and I am very happy. Thanks guys Thanks Mark
Great Customer experience
By Garg P
3 months 1 week ago
I appreciate the Customer experience I got from the dealer and it helped me close the deal in a very short time. The folks were very forth coming to ensure I am happy and even offered to deliver the car to my door taking care of my inconvenience of traveling frequently to the dealer. There was absolutely no haggling over the part exchange price which added to the experience and less frustration.
Visit to dealer
By Fichardo D
3 months 2 weeks ago
The dealer is 100% in their views.
Bracknell Toyota- Jemca
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Go to Bracknell Toyota, they are the best. I won't buy my cars from anywhere else.The staff are friendly and brilliant. Mark is always a great person to get a car from. Suzy is so friendly and just generally a great place. I tell everyone to get their cars from Toyota in Bracknell.
Loving my new Aygo!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience Jemca, especially to Lawrie for being a great salesman!

Pages

Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the work carried out to service my car and at a convenient day for me. Highly recommended.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I was satisfied.
Efficient and timely service.
By Sternberg P
1 month 1 week ago
Pick up and return sevice is a big bonus.
Excellent Service
By Moffett R
1 month 2 weeks ago
The reason I purchase and have my car serviced by Jemca Bracknell is because they are friendly, courteous and professional with a superb welcome from the front desk through to the "service" personnel with a great waiting area with amazing coffee. Thank you
Fantastic Service
By Bignall T
2 months 5 days ago
Vehicle was serviced last week. This was excellent. The time taken was exactly as stated and the work was brilliant. There was a great welcome from Suzanne, who was as always a ray of sunshine and should be commended.
Customer needs to be listened to.
By BW
2 months 1 week ago
My yearly service was completed successfully, but the extra work was not. I needed some work done on the sensors on the rear bumper this needed more time to complete then should have done! The repair work will need to be looked at again as it is still not working correctly .
Routine service
By Brewster J
3 months 1 week ago
Made to feel very welcome at the service last week. Waited for the car. Not only coffee but pastries while I waited! Kept informed of progression.
By Robey M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff
By Paterson L
3 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Jemca Bracknell are always helpful and remember their customers. Especially Suzanne the dealership hostess

Pages