Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 49 reviews

Helpful and Kind
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Lovely sales persons that attended to your every need
Another successful purchase
By Daniels V
3 months 1 week ago
Bought my next car and very happy with speed and efficiency of completing the deal
Excellent staff
By Neighbour D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota has been very helpful I've been a customer for 20yrs always had the latest Toyota yaris my second hybrid highly recommend hence I bought the Y20 hybrid Automatic great staff an service within bracknell branch
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service.
Always fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
From original purchase through servicing, repair and finally buying another new car their service is always top notch.
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Driving the 5th Toyota and you can never go wrong with this brand. Max at Jemca Bracknell is one of the most friendliest salesman, very helpful and knowledgable who is not pushy and understanding. He keeps you updated from start to finish and goes that extra mile to ensure his customers are satisfied. When the DVLA tax system went down he was honest and open about when I could pick up the new car although it was staring me in the face waiting to be driven. If you ever buy a car from Jemca Bracknell ask for Max.
Fantastic Sales Service From Start To Finish
By Alexander D
5 months 2 weeks ago
We felt totally satisfied with the service provided by Warren through out, the coffee and biscuits service provided by the lovely Suzanne and when we had a slight problem when we took delivery, this was dealt with quickly and to our complete satisfaction by Simon. Overall a fantastic experience and we would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from this dealership. Thank you everyone.
Amazing Service
By Petley D
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Toyota Bracknell multiple times and every experience has been brilliant. They always go above and beyond to make sure everything is done and they always make me feel welcome. The Guys there are consistent with their service and it’s always Excellent! Especially Simon, Mark and Yaaseen!
good sevice
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was looked after very well and good service
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Having recently purchased my second Toyota, this time from Jemca, I found the experience professional, courteous and welcoming throughout. Suzanne always provides a warm welcome both in person and on the telephone. Yaaseen and Simon provided clear information to enable me to make an informed, non-pressured decision of my options and enabled me to be confident in my final decision. I would certainly recommend their services to friends/family as I have experienced this level of service for the past 9 years now from Jemca.

Pages

Great service - friendly atmosphere and no hassle
By AM
3 months 5 days ago
Been using this place for a few years now and keep coming back - keep up the good work, nothing speaks more about a great business more than loyal customers
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The car was serviced before it was brilliant this time no
Great customer service
By Wang J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car from Toyota dealer in Bracknell and had all my services, MOT, repair done at the same place since then. Very reliable service and good customer service, definitely worth the value of money. Would like to recommend Toyota to friends and family.
By Oakley J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, very polite and efficient
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Fab service
By Lancaster D
4 months 5 days ago
Used the garage for MOT and service always goes smooth guys are brilliant wish more services could be like these guys!
Great service
By Boddu R
4 months 5 days ago
I used 2 week ago, they are good working and reasonable price, guys, receptionist very kind of she serves tea and coffee. Thanks guys
Pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Jemma Bracknell. Excellent service by a great team
By Marchlewski P
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages