Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Services Rating

4.4

Based on 26 reviews

Exelent service A++++++++++++++++
By Del72
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful would recommend to anyone
Good accurate information
By steve13
7 months 3 weeks ago
Have bought my last three cars from them.
Superb service. Great cars.
By Navynut
8 months 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Jemca Bracknell. Staff are very knowledgeable .. extremely helpful. Have bought numerous cars there.
First class service
By Eddie40
9 months 1 day ago
I purchased a new car in exchange for mine and it was very stress free thanks to Mark
My wife and I are both very satisfied with Jemca service since they took the Dealership
By Biscuit
9 months 3 days ago
Most satisfied with the Help and advice when I took delivery of my new car last week.
Excellent service
By Sam Bland
9 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new car just over 4 weeks ago and I've loved every minute with it and thanks to David for sorting everything out and making it an easy transaction, it made the whole experience far more enjoyable.
Mr shah
By Adamshah
10 months 6 days ago
I’ve used other dealerships but this is the best by far exceeded my expectations and no pressure or hard sale just polite and friendly thanks
Great car, great service, excellent sales man
By Laci1965
10 months 1 week ago
I have bough our third car in Toyota Jemca Bracknell from David Hunt, and this one is a new one. I am very happy, I don't need to say more.
Great experience
By Gary 17
10 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased a car and the whole experience went very smoothly,the staff are charming and nothing is too much trouble The C-HR is amazing too
Service with a smile
By Paula P
10 months 3 weeks ago
We were made most welcome when we visited to take a test drive, with tea and biscuits quickly offered. Later we agreed a deal for our new car which was completed without hassle by Lawrie Hewitson who took care of every detail in an excellent way.

Pages

Frustrated customer
By Mr RDS
5 months 2 weeks ago
When chasing for an update no-body answered the phone
Customer service was excellent.
By Prince_Mannan
7 months 5 days ago
The customer service is second to none. this is a very big reason I drive 58 mile and go to Bracknell branch even though there is a showroom next to my house. But the service team let me down this time. The price quotation on the phone when I have booked the service and when i been to the store is different. Surprisingly In store they charge me more. I didn't expect that increase in store. Commitment is different on phone and in store.
Outstanding Service
By Declan
7 months 1 week ago
I have used Toyota for the first time personally and I received excellent service along with support through the entire process of selling my previous car and purchasing my new car. Even after the sale they still keep in contact to see how it’s going. I was Dealt mainly with Simon Kind & Mark Ellis, Two huge assets to the company.
Very good service and the staff very helpful and understanding
By Ricky51
7 months 1 week ago
I have used Jemica Bracknell for many years and have had good service every time
Great service, as expected from a real Toyota place!
By Auris Aurelious
7 months 2 weeks ago
Work on time, proper feedback, courtesy car and another year of full reliability!
Great service!
By Lech
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used them a week ago and am so happy i did
Great team, great service!
By Mark_C
8 months 14 hours ago
I used them a few weeks ago for a service and MOT. They found and fixed a fault created by another garage, which probably saved my car from terminal damage, so I will be forever greatful - Thanks!
Excellent service
By Kelly34
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service and mot and they even cleaned my car after.
Service
By Iann
8 months 2 weeks ago
No call back from Toyota Uk on ongoing issues with my rear parking senors and Auto wiper controls (1 year old)
Great service
By Pjackson25
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Comfortable surrounding as needed to wait for car

Pages