Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Outstanding Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Declan
4 years 1 month ago
I have used Toyota for the first time personally and I received excellent service along with support through the entire process of selling my previous car and purchasing my new car. Even after the sale they still keep in contact to see how it’s going. I was Dealt mainly with Simon Kind & Mark Ellis, Two huge assets to the company.
Very good service and the staff very helpful and understanding
Jemca Bracknell
By Ricky51
4 years 2 months ago
I have used Jemica Bracknell for many years and have had good service every time
Great service, as expected from a real Toyota place!
Jemca Bracknell
By Auris Aurelious
4 years 2 months ago
Work on time, proper feedback, courtesy car and another year of full reliability!
Great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Lech
4 years 2 months ago
I used them a week ago and am so happy i did
Great team, great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Mark_C
4 years 2 months ago
I used them a few weeks ago for a service and MOT. They found and fixed a fault created by another garage, which probably saved my car from terminal damage, so I will be forever greatful - Thanks!
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Kelly34
4 years 3 months ago
Very happy with service and mot and they even cleaned my car after.
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Iann
4 years 3 months ago
No call back from Toyota Uk on ongoing issues with my rear parking senors and Auto wiper controls (1 year old)
Excellent service from all staff involved.
Jemca Bracknell
By Jansar
4 years 3 months ago
I was treated as a valued customer. The staff were very polite and friendly. I was provided with a courtesy car of the same model as mine ,therefore did not struggle with an unfamiliar type. My car was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pjackson25
4 years 3 months ago
Very good service. Comfortable surrounding as needed to wait for car
Polite, courteous and professional staff, good communication!
Jemca Bracknell
By Ryan5
4 years 3 months ago
I had booked the service via the website and promptly received an email confirmation. This was followed by a courtesy call on the day before the appointment and before the car was collected. The video was very useful as was the report. Thanks to the team at Jemca Bracknell!

Pages