Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 142 reviews

Lovely place to buy a car
Jemca Bracknell
By Douglas J
11 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was extremely satisfied Max and Mark who looked after me were wonderful
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sheridan-Safa V
11 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car 2 week ago and i am so happy with it .. the sales guys are helpful and let you know all you need to buy a car
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pardesi S
1 year 2 weeks ago
I used the services 2 weeks ago and was very satisfied.
If you're looking to buy a Toyota.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Excellent receipt of my Toyota
Jemca Bracknell
By Eikeypike
1 year 2 weeks ago
I’ve picked up my lovely new Toyota hybrid, love it so much, what a brilliantly solid, gorgeous looking car. So economical and a joy to drive.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Jemca made the experience of trading in my existing car and selecting a new model straightforward and easy.
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Darkray
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great dealership and Max did a great job in meeting my needs
Fantastic experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Vishal J
1 year 3 weeks ago
The showroom is well laid out and the consultation booths placed well apart from one another. Car was delivered in pristine condition with a 1/4 tank of petrol. My sales person chose a number plate which had my initials. Little touch, but very nice and appreciated.
Exemplary.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Bought a new c-hr from the Bracknell site. Had a fantastic experience with the dealership previously for servicing so went there again to purchase. Staff were friendly, well informed and maintained safe COVID protocols. The purchase went smoothly and I could not be happier. Excellent site.

Pages

Great service, informative staff
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
Second time of my car Serviced, excellent service, informative staff.
Staff are excellent and my service was arranged around me the staff at Jemca are excellent and have been since purchasing my car
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced last week and was very impressed with the service at Jemca
Jemca Bracknell
By Dolton R
10 months 3 weeks ago
Good service, terrible extras
Jemca Bracknell
By VersoOwner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Major service done in time, OK quality perhaps (hard to evaluate). Awful wash and vacuum service (better not to offer for not to loose reputation). Nobody told us through the warnings Ii the service report. Just took money in exchange for car keys. End of story.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Marilyn B
11 months 2 weeks ago
Nice friendly helpful people, all making the experience more enjoyable and my life easier.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Easy to arrange and updated regularly. Very easy process throughout, great to have piece of mind.
Great service as usual
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Service and Mot. Seamless process from start to finish, everything I’ve come to expect from Jemca and Toyota
Jemca Bracknell
By Adams W
11 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient, Reliable and consistently good service
Jemca Bracknell
By Stevens J
1 year 3 days ago
Service completed on my vehicle. My vehicle was collected and delivered back to me on time. Good communication and efficient service Cat was even cleaned inside and out !!
Fantastic Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Bignall T
1 year 1 month ago
Best dealer around. Fabulous service from start to finish

Pages