Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 142 reviews

Excellent customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sughra F
1 year 9 months ago
Great satisfaction at the service received from start to finish
Struggled
Jemca Bracknell
By Weyman K
1 year 9 months ago
Disappointing
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
We are long standing customers of Jemca Bracknell, but this time they have not come up to their usual standards. The salesman we were to see was constantly elsewhere and on one occasion we waited over an hour. We were told the cloth seats could easily be changed to leather, and paid for this to happen, but it has taken 10 days !
Exceptional service and care
Jemca Bracknell
By Aygo HUH
2 years 4 months ago
All staff very welcoming and helpful throughout. Great personal touch and service from Mark would recommend to anyone. Helped me with my second car from Jemca now and would say all shoudl go there for great service, great cars and all in a joyful, professional and amazing manner.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Thanks to yacine and Simon they made my day and helped me to choose the car I wanted
The Perfect Dealership.
Jemca Bracknell
By Graham Forrest
2 years 6 months ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Corolla hybrid from Toyota Jemca (Bracknell). The whole experience, from start to finish, was faultless. If you're looking for a new car, nothing is too much trouble for this team; they're helpful, knowledgeable and a huge credit to Toyota. I can't just highly recommend them ... I've got to give my HIGHEST recommendation possible.
Exceptional Customer Service from Yassee and Steve
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I recently bought a Toyota and have been extremely pleased with the entire purchase procedure - it was fabulous and went above and beyond what I had expected from a dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend Yassee, Steve and the whole JEMCA Bracknell team - they should be your first port of call when looking for a new vehicle.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Chauhan B
2 years 6 months ago
Yaseen was absolutely great in advising on the car and additional items for the car. He was very engaged, listened well and gave honest advise. I’d highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car in Jemca Bracknell. Also must not forget lady at the reception who was lovely, accommodating and made us all feel very welcome.
super service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I used this service a couple days ago and I am very happy. Thanks guys Thanks Mark
Great Customer experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Garg P
2 years 7 months ago
I appreciate the Customer experience I got from the dealer and it helped me close the deal in a very short time. The folks were very forth coming to ensure I am happy and even offered to deliver the car to my door taking care of my inconvenience of traveling frequently to the dealer. There was absolutely no haggling over the part exchange price which added to the experience and less frustration.

Pages

Great service and customer care
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My experience with Jemca is exceptional. I always get great service, advice and help. I also like the cars for their reliability and suitability .
Excellent
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Satisfied
Amazing dealership
Jemca Bracknell
By E Louise
1 year 8 months ago
We’ve been using Toyota for years now and they never disappoint and always go over and above! They are a dream to deal with!
Jemca Bracknell
By Mcminigal L
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Omotayo O
1 year 9 months ago
I serviced my car two weeks ago and was satisfied.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Ibarrientos K
1 year 9 months ago
Unsatisfied due to the staff dishonesty.
Usual excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Arrangements were made for the normal collection and delivery of the car for its recent service and MoT. This facility being made available in spite of the current difficulties. Additionally, the car was valeted to a high level, very impressive.
Great Dealership
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I have a mobility car and the service department were very helpful and I was very impressed with the service
Jemca Bracknell
By Boltwood J
1 year 10 months ago

Pages