Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 251 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 142 reviews

Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Rhodes E
3 years 3 months ago
Collect new vehicles. Great handover. Very informative. Window needs to be fixed. Outside that all very good
New Aygo
Jemca Bracknell
By Ramiz S
3 years 3 months ago
I went into Jemca to simply have a look into what was on offer and ended up leaving with a new Aygo Express. I was greeted by Yaaseen who stayed with me throughout the whole process from getting to know what I wanted from a car to handing me the keys over. He made what could have been a very confusing and potentially stressful choice very easy. Everything was clear and all options were looked into. I would 100% recommend going to Bracknell Jemca to get a new car and ask for Yaaseen- his level of customer service was amazing and he was understanding to my circumstances and made me feel comfortable and for someone who knows nothing about cars I felt really compfortable being there.
Exelent service A++++++++++++++++
Jemca Bracknell
By Del72
4 years 1 month ago
Very helpful would recommend to anyone
Good accurate information
Jemca Bracknell
By steve13
4 years 1 month ago
Have bought my last three cars from them.
Superb service. Great cars.
Jemca Bracknell
By Navynut
4 years 2 months ago
Would highly recommend Jemca Bracknell. Staff are very knowledgeable .. extremely helpful. Have bought numerous cars there.
First class service
Jemca Bracknell
By Eddie40
4 years 2 months ago
I purchased a new car in exchange for mine and it was very stress free thanks to Mark
My wife and I are both very satisfied with Jemca service since they took the Dealership
Jemca Bracknell
By Biscuit
4 years 2 months ago
Most satisfied with the Help and advice when I took delivery of my new car last week.
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sam Bland
4 years 2 months ago
Picked up my new car just over 4 weeks ago and I've loved every minute with it and thanks to David for sorting everything out and making it an easy transaction, it made the whole experience far more enjoyable.
Mr shah
Jemca Bracknell
By Adamshah
4 years 3 months ago
I’ve used other dealerships but this is the best by far exceeded my expectations and no pressure or hard sale just polite and friendly thanks
Great car, great service, excellent sales man
Jemca Bracknell
By Laci1965
4 years 3 months ago
I have bough our third car in Toyota Jemca Bracknell from David Hunt, and this one is a new one. I am very happy, I don't need to say more.

Pages

Jemca Bracknell
By Samuel L
2 years 7 months ago
Good experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I had my vehicle serviced recently and decided to wait. Staff very helpful, receptionist was second to none. Nice to be able to get a coffee whilst waiting. Thank you Bracknell.
Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff
Jemca Bracknell
By NavRitu
2 years 8 months ago
Have had our Toyota serviced and looked after at Jemca Bracknell for last 6 years and the service we get is exemplary. The staff is very professional and friendly and goes out of the way to help and make you feel a valued customer and they take brilliant care of the car too
Great service - friendly atmosphere and no hassle
Jemca Bracknell
By AM
2 years 10 months ago
Been using this place for a few years now and keep coming back - keep up the good work, nothing speaks more about a great business more than loyal customers
Poor service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
The car was serviced before it was brilliant this time no
Great customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Wang J
2 years 10 months ago
I bought my car from Toyota dealer in Bracknell and had all my services, MOT, repair done at the same place since then. Very reliable service and good customer service, definitely worth the value of money. Would like to recommend Toyota to friends and family.
Jemca Bracknell
By Oakley J
2 years 11 months ago
Great service, very polite and efficient
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Fab service
Jemca Bracknell
By Lancaster D
2 years 11 months ago
Used the garage for MOT and service always goes smooth guys are brilliant wish more services could be like these guys!

Pages