Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Excellent dealership.
Jemca Bracknell
By Paterson L
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Bracknell Jemca Toyota for years and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Excellent customer relationship
Jemca Bracknell
By Barry B
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 4th Toyota from Jemca Bracknell, so they obviously tick all my boxes.
First class service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pottinger D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Yaaseen has been our contact since our first purchase and always makes himself available and provides professional friendly advice; during service visits for my previous car the whole team are always friendly and customer focused.
Helpful Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
When I bought my car the staff were very helpful and explained all the options very clearly.
Great Service by Mark and Lorrie
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I bought Toyota CHr gr sports and very Hapy with my perchase ,I choose Toyota for there interest free credit pcp option . I highly recommend Jemca Toyota Bracknell for their service .
More than satisfied
Jemca Bracknell
By Daddiorhodio
7 months 1 week ago
So much so I have bought three Toyota CH-R in the past two years for all the family. I must also big up Warren, number one salesman. Awesome friendly service.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I wanted to buy a Toyota Yaris Cross after seeing it advertised on TV. I made an appointment for a test drive . Having drove the car I new it was the car for me. The salesman Yaaseen was very helpful and professional. We discussed my options. Having excepted the part exchange valuation for my car we did the deal . All done in a very friendly and transparent way . Very pleased.
Professional and pleasant person .Mr malik
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
Mr Malik was professional in his way of dealing and explaining
Jemca Bracknell
By Cooke C
8 months 3 days ago
A great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Dee
8 months 1 week ago
All staff are very friendly and helpful

Pages

Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sternberg P
6 months 2 weeks ago
Efficient and timely servicing
Jemca at Bracknell are always a pleasure to deal with.
Jemca Bracknell
By Patterson V
6 months 2 weeks ago
The service was organised with little warning. I was expected and looked after immediately. I felt most welcome
Jemca Bracknell
By Barrie
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects
Good experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Richardson H
7 months 1 day ago
very happy with service
Superb
Jemca Bracknell
By Ankamah S
7 months 1 week ago
Jemca Bracknell
Jemca Bracknell
By Gridelli F
7 months 1 week ago
Had the car serviced and Brakpads and disk changed, Amy provided the guidance, options and kept us informed Great Service Highly Recommended
I am not happy about customer service. Seems that some people like to confused me and just waisted my time. It is not nice, as I am customer longer as 9 years.
Jemca Bracknell
By Prieskieniene R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Expectations exceeded; again
Jemca Bracknell
By Ellis R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Taking your vehicle in for a Service can be quite stressful and inconvenient. Not so with Jemca Bracknell where you are treated almost as a friend, rather than just another customer.
Door to door car service
Jemca Bracknell
By Annie
7 months 4 weeks ago
A very good service again from this comt
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago

Pages