Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Gary 17
4 years 5 months ago
Just purchased a car and the whole experience went very smoothly,the staff are charming and nothing is too much trouble The C-HR is amazing too
Service with a smile
Jemca Bracknell
By Paula P
4 years 5 months ago
We were made most welcome when we visited to take a test drive, with tea and biscuits quickly offered. Later we agreed a deal for our new car which was completed without hassle by Lawrie Hewitson who took care of every detail in an excellent way.
Great Service
Jemca Bracknell
By WaqarAshraf
4 years 5 months ago
Very much happy with car and services.
Knowledgable Team
Jemca Bracknell
By CHR Dynamic
4 years 6 months ago
From start to finish the whole process of selecting and purchasing was made effortless with our salesman, Alan, keeping us updated all the way. Handover was done without rushing and we drove away extremely happy.
Good and great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pierrehmengaud
4 years 7 months ago
I am happy because the team understand our need.
Great service and extremely friendly staff
Jemca Bracknell
By EmmaRDX
4 years 7 months ago
I’m so glad I went to Toyota in bracknell they have exceeded my expectations and I feel Toyota are an outstanding brand and will always be an advocate of them.
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Janie58
4 years 7 months ago
This is the first time I have ever bought a brand new car and the experience was exciting, no stress and made me feel confident. Love my new toyota auris.
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Katie73
4 years 8 months ago
I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, I value your service and all the staff there were so friendly and welcoming. I was even presented a beautiful flower for purchasing a car, so I left there very satisfied. Thanks to everyone at the Bracknell branch for making my purchase easy and leaving there very satisfied with my new car. Also thanks for the numerous coffees!!!
Excellent Customer Service
Jemca Bracknell
By TelSue
4 years 8 months ago
We bought a new Yaris last week. The service was outstanding and I would recommend Jemca Toyota very highly.

Pages

Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 week ago
Fab service
Jemca Bracknell
By Lancaster D
3 years 1 week ago
Used the garage for MOT and service always goes smooth guys are brilliant wish more services could be like these guys!
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Boddu R
3 years 1 week ago
I used 2 week ago, they are good working and reasonable price, guys, receptionist very kind of she serves tea and coffee. Thanks guys
Pleasant experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 weeks ago
Jemma Bracknell. Excellent service by a great team
Jemca Bracknell
By Marchlewski P
3 years 4 weeks ago
The service was great
Jemca Bracknell
By Omotayo O
3 years 1 month ago
I was satisfied with length of time taken to service my car
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Lau W
3 years 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Cox K
3 years 1 month ago
Service and MOT was booked and I was kept informed throughout the day and what was done, the cost and when I collected my car, Sam was very helpful and explained about renewing my service plan and everything that could be included. This made me feel like a valued customer.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Fenton S
3 years 1 month ago
Was serviced a week ago absolutely great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Patterson V
3 years 1 month ago

Pages