W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 150 reviews

Great service and extremely friendly staff
Jemca Bracknell
By EmmaRDX
4 years 8 months ago
I’m so glad I went to Toyota in bracknell they have exceeded my expectations and I feel Toyota are an outstanding brand and will always be an advocate of them.
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Janie58
4 years 9 months ago
This is the first time I have ever bought a brand new car and the experience was exciting, no stress and made me feel confident. Love my new toyota auris.
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Katie73
4 years 9 months ago
I'm a very happy and satisfied customer, I value your service and all the staff there were so friendly and welcoming. I was even presented a beautiful flower for purchasing a car, so I left there very satisfied. Thanks to everyone at the Bracknell branch for making my purchase easy and leaving there very satisfied with my new car. Also thanks for the numerous coffees!!!
Excellent Customer Service
Jemca Bracknell
By TelSue
4 years 9 months ago
We bought a new Yaris last week. The service was outstanding and I would recommend Jemca Toyota very highly.

Pages

Jemca Bracknell
By Marchlewski P
3 years 2 months ago
The service was great
Jemca Bracknell
By Omotayo O
3 years 2 months ago
I was satisfied with length of time taken to service my car
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Lau W
3 years 2 months ago
Friendly and helpful service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Cox K
3 years 3 months ago
Service and MOT was booked and I was kept informed throughout the day and what was done, the cost and when I collected my car, Sam was very helpful and explained about renewing my service plan and everything that could be included. This made me feel like a valued customer.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Fenton S
3 years 3 months ago
Was serviced a week ago absolutely great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Patterson V
3 years 3 months ago
Good service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Webb R
3 years 4 months ago
Customer service excellent. Prompt service. Kept updated.looked after well by receptionist. Tea and coffee available. Wifi conection.
Great
Jemca Bracknell
By Zahid A
3 years 4 months ago
Best garage ever.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
No! I’m not an employee! I’ve used this garage for two decades - and it’s always been superb.

Pages