W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 114 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 150 reviews

Great team, great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Mark_C
4 years 4 months ago
I used them a few weeks ago for a service and MOT. They found and fixed a fault created by another garage, which probably saved my car from terminal damage, so I will be forever greatful - Thanks!
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Kelly34
4 years 4 months ago
Very happy with service and mot and they even cleaned my car after.
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Iann
4 years 4 months ago
No call back from Toyota Uk on ongoing issues with my rear parking senors and Auto wiper controls (1 year old)
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pjackson25
4 years 4 months ago
Very good service. Comfortable surrounding as needed to wait for car
Excellent service from all staff involved.
Jemca Bracknell
By Jansar
4 years 4 months ago
I was treated as a valued customer. The staff were very polite and friendly. I was provided with a courtesy car of the same model as mine ,therefore did not struggle with an unfamiliar type. My car was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Polite, courteous and professional staff, good communication!
Jemca Bracknell
By Ryan5
4 years 5 months ago
I had booked the service via the website and promptly received an email confirmation. This was followed by a courtesy call on the day before the appointment and before the car was collected. The video was very useful as was the report. Thanks to the team at Jemca Bracknell!
Service & MOT ok
Jemca Bracknell
By Triick3y
4 years 5 months ago
Also had a repair done which was carried out at the same time; so happy this did not involve a return visit. Used online booking and received follow up txt for dates and times
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Umer
4 years 5 months ago
I am not very happy with prices
Poor communication and wrong service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sharoned
4 years 6 months ago
Without my authorisation the far was given a full service when it was due an interim and I was charged a short fall in my service plan. The radio was left blaring out kiss and the handbrake was altered even though i specifically requested this was not done
Good customer service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Chadd
4 years 6 months ago
Service/Mot dept service assistant explains thoroughly what's need for your car.

Pages