Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

My new runaround!
Jemca Bracknell
By Hogg H
9 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new Toyota aygo in early September. The dealership was superb dealing with all the things needed to register and tax and sort finance on my new runaround. It was worth the 60 mile trip to deal with Jemca Toyota.
Jemca Bracknell
By De Alwis S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service with friendly, approachable, staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Old Bob
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have just bought my new RAV 4 from this garage and I am very pleased with the selection and delivery of the car as well as the deal we negotiated.
Good services
Jemca Bracknell
By Raj
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Lam Mo
10 months 3 weeks ago
Nice service of the sales person, thank you!
Toyota Yaris Hybrid
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I live my new car! Would totally recommend Toyota. I felt they really cared and helped me through the process.
Yes - great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Ron
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Fyvie D
11 months 1 week ago
From start to finish Simon was outstanding in the buying process. He always responded to my emails immediately and made the whole buying experience pleasurable.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
12 months 5 hours ago
??Excellent service ??????
Jemca Bracknell
By Polewaczyk A
1 year 4 days ago
I very satisfied ????

Pages

Jemca Bracknell
By Scott S
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Jemca Bracknell
By Gabriel A
8 months 1 week ago
I just had my car Service and IM verry satisfied
Excellent customer service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Fred
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jemca Bracknell
By Andy
8 months 2 weeks ago
Recent service visit, looked after brilliantly without any issues. Exceeded my expectations, keep it up.
Outstanding service
Jemca Bracknell
By Wiid C
9 months 5 hours ago
Always kept informed and all staff were exceptionally pleasant
Great service, world class customer care
Jemca Bracknell
By Panahova Farida
9 months 3 days ago
I use JEMCA Bracknell and they always exceed my expectations
Good service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sally Fenton
10 months 1 week ago
Satisfied except they could have cleaned the whole of the car inside
Jemca Bracknell
By Boyling A
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages