Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Joanna
1 year 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with David, who helped me to go through the process of purchasing my new car. As a first time buyer it was very important for me. Car is great , thanks for your service and help.
Excellent Motability Team
Jemca Bracknell
By Rob
1 year 3 months ago
The Jemca Toyota Bracknell team could not have been more helpful. Despite the current restrictions, they did everything they could to help me get my son's new Motability car; quickly and with great service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great costumer surport.
Jemca Bracknell
By TayE
1 year 3 months ago
Love my Brand New Toyota C-HR HYBRID Wow. 10 stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
Great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Lagden J
1 year 3 months ago
First-time buyer of a Toyota and give it five stars. Great service from the sales manager and garage and love the car. I will be back!!!
Friendly and trustworthy advice
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service two weeks ago and the sales team cannot do enough to help. Very patient and honest
smooth collection
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
from first contact to collection, staff efficiently dealt remotely with all details and questions.
Jemca Bracknell
By Tunnacliffe S
1 year 3 months ago
David was meticulous and professional in his approach when running through the ncarnspecnandnfinance options. Nice to deal with such a genuine person.
Jemca Bracknell
By Davis A
1 year 5 months ago
Great service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Chauhan V
1 year 6 months ago
Happy with my purchase.

Pages

Efficient, Reliable and consistently good service
Jemca Bracknell
By Stevens J
1 year 1 month ago
Service completed on my vehicle. My vehicle was collected and delivered back to me on time. Good communication and efficient service Cat was even cleaned inside and out !!
Fantastic Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Bignall T
1 year 2 months ago
Best dealer around. Fabulous service from start to finish
Great sevice
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Always helpful
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Repkovas A
1 year 4 months ago
I used service couple weeks ago and was very good experience
very unprofessional, waste of time and waste of money
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
not satisfied at all
Nice and friendly atmosphere service department very fourth coming keeing you updated during my sit and wait booking coffee and biscuits great great
Jemca Bracknell
By Boyling A
1 year 4 months ago
Great Service, excellent customer relations, wonderful valeting. A pleasure to come to Jemca Bracknell again.
Jemca Bracknell
By B Brown
1 year 5 months ago
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Scott O
1 year 6 months ago
I was very impressed
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sternberg P
1 year 6 months ago
Servicing completed on time and with no disruption to me
Great service, satisfaction and understanding of the client's needs
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I have no objections, you are professionals

Pages