Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Visit to dealer
Jemca Bracknell
By Fichardo D
2 years 8 months ago
The dealer is 100% in their views.
Bracknell Toyota- Jemca
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Go to Bracknell Toyota, they are the best. I won't buy my cars from anywhere else.The staff are friendly and brilliant. Mark is always a great person to get a car from. Suzy is so friendly and just generally a great place. I tell everyone to get their cars from Toyota in Bracknell.
Loving my new Aygo!
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience Jemca, especially to Lawrie for being a great salesman!
Great personal service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pottinger D
2 years 8 months ago
Never been provided with the opportunity to actually garage a new car before purchasing as we were concerned it might not fit. Whole buying process was a pleasure from the lady on reception, the great coffee and personal service from all staff we interacted with.
Great service, very helpful staff,nothing was too much trouble.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Collecting our new car was a really nice experience.
Fabulous service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Purchased new car a week ago and couldn't be happier
Great experience all round
Jemca Bracknell
By Aaron
2 years 9 months ago
Whole experience was made to feel very special! The team were very attentive and couldn't help me enough!
New car purchase
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
The sales staff are very knowledgeable regarding the features for the cars on display.
Helpful and Kind
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Lovely sales persons that attended to your every need
Another successful purchase
Jemca Bracknell
By Daniels V
2 years 11 months ago
Bought my next car and very happy with speed and efficiency of completing the deal

Pages

Great Dealership
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I have a mobility car and the service department were very helpful and I was very impressed with the service
Jemca Bracknell
By Boltwood J
1 year 11 months ago
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Car was collected and delivered back with updates on progress of service
Excellent customer service continues
Jemca Bracknell
By Webster A
1 year 11 months ago
I was impressed with my experience at Toyota when I had my car serviced last year and didn’t think they could improve but they have through maintaining the exceptionally high standard they achieved last year. Efficient and professional service throughout. Thank you and well done.
Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I am always happy with the technical service and friendly staff
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Boddu R
2 years 3 months ago
I used service this week,I’m really happy ??
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Eddie43
2 years 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the staff and the work carried out
Friendly, helpful and reliable
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Servicing is easy to book, and completed on time, with super clear explanations of work done. Service centre is really modern and nice to be in

Pages