Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 109 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 144 reviews

Excellent staff
Jemca Bracknell
By Neighbour D
2 years 11 months ago
Toyota has been very helpful I've been a customer for 20yrs always had the latest Toyota yaris my second hybrid highly recommend hence I bought the Y20 hybrid Automatic great staff an service within bracknell branch
Great service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Always fantastic service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 weeks ago
From original purchase through servicing, repair and finally buying another new car their service is always top notch.
Great Customer Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Driving the 5th Toyota and you can never go wrong with this brand. Max at Jemca Bracknell is one of the most friendliest salesman, very helpful and knowledgable who is not pushy and understanding. He keeps you updated from start to finish and goes that extra mile to ensure his customers are satisfied. When the DVLA tax system went down he was honest and open about when I could pick up the new car although it was staring me in the face waiting to be driven. If you ever buy a car from Jemca Bracknell ask for Max.
Fantastic Sales Service From Start To Finish
Jemca Bracknell
By Alexander D
3 years 1 month ago
We felt totally satisfied with the service provided by Warren through out, the coffee and biscuits service provided by the lovely Suzanne and when we had a slight problem when we took delivery, this was dealt with quickly and to our complete satisfaction by Simon. Overall a fantastic experience and we would have no hesitation in purchasing another car from this dealership. Thank you everyone.
Amazing Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Petley D
3 years 2 months ago
I have used Toyota Bracknell multiple times and every experience has been brilliant. They always go above and beyond to make sure everything is done and they always make me feel welcome. The Guys there are consistent with their service and it’s always Excellent! Especially Simon, Mark and Yaaseen!
good sevice
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I was looked after very well and good service
Excellent Customer Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Having recently purchased my second Toyota, this time from Jemca, I found the experience professional, courteous and welcoming throughout. Suzanne always provides a warm welcome both in person and on the telephone. Yaaseen and Simon provided clear information to enable me to make an informed, non-pressured decision of my options and enabled me to be confident in my final decision. I would certainly recommend their services to friends/family as I have experienced this level of service for the past 9 years now from Jemca.
Excellent Friendly Service once again
Jemca Bracknell
By Airey C
3 years 3 months ago
Just taken possession of my 5th Toyota from this dealership I always return because Max and Simon always give excellent customer service treating me like an old friend . The cars have never disappointed and if I need any further cars I will certainly be back
Very happy with the service for the Motability scheme
Jemca Bracknell
By Kay Hammond
3 years 4 months ago
Very happy with the service received. Everything was explained fully on the handover.

Pages

Excellent service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Ronald N
2 years 5 months ago
I recently had my car repaired at Jemca Bracknell and would happily recommend their service. Communication was excellent!
Good customer service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I was very satisfied with the work carried out to service my car and at a convenient day for me. Highly recommended.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Great service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I was satisfied.
Efficient and timely service.
Jemca Bracknell
By Sternberg P
2 years 6 months ago
Pick up and return sevice is a big bonus.
Excellent Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Moffett R
2 years 7 months ago
The reason I purchase and have my car serviced by Jemca Bracknell is because they are friendly, courteous and professional with a superb welcome from the front desk through to the "service" personnel with a great waiting area with amazing coffee. Thank you
Fantastic Service
Jemca Bracknell
By Bignall T
2 years 7 months ago
Vehicle was serviced last week. This was excellent. The time taken was exactly as stated and the work was brilliant. There was a great welcome from Suzanne, who was as always a ray of sunshine and should be commended.
Customer needs to be listened to.
Jemca Bracknell
By BW
2 years 7 months ago
My yearly service was completed successfully, but the extra work was not. I needed some work done on the sensors on the rear bumper this needed more time to complete then should have done! The repair work will need to be looked at again as it is still not working correctly .
Routine service
Jemca Bracknell
By Brewster J
2 years 8 months ago
Made to feel very welcome at the service last week. Waited for the car. Not only coffee but pastries while I waited! Kept informed of progression.
Jemca Bracknell
By Robey M
2 years 8 months ago

Pages